Armada Next 187

todaynoiembrie 8, 2023 18

share close

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week, an Armada Music classic and even the occasional high-profile guest mix, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.

00:00 Armada Next – Episode 187 (Intro)
00:38 Inner City – Good Life [KMS Records]
03:49 Robosonic & Kinder Vom Kotti – Outro (How Long…) (Raumakustik Remix) [Armada
09:41 Carly Wilford, BIIANCO, Lea Lea – Been Right Here [Armada Music]
14:30 Amirali – Deep Inside [DAYS like NIGHTS]
18:34 My Friend – Flash [Armada Music]
23:37 ARTY – Hope (Brina Knauss Remix) [Armada Music]
28:15 Miss Monique & AVIRA feat. LUNA – Subterranean [Armada Music]
32:49 Push vs Crashguard – I Want To Tell You [Armada Music]
39:05 Jonas Saalbach – Feliteira [Armada Electronic Elements]
43:24 Armin van Buuren & Xoro feat. Yola Recoba – God Is In The Soundwaves [Armada Music]
46:38 t e s t p r e s s – i just wanna go [Armada Music]
50:50 Klubbheads – Kickin’ Hard (DJ Daddy Trance Remix) [Armada Music]
54:45 Matt Guy – Every Little Time [Armada Music]

Premiera este de la ora 01:00 aici pe #radiofxnet


Written by: Balan Mirel Ovidiu

Rate it