Traxsource LIVE! 457 – Sean McCabe

todaydecembrie 11, 2023 13

share close

The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered weekly. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

Every week we showcase an exclusive 1 hour guest mix from the artists at the forefront of the scene, which comes with full promo on across the whole of the Traxsource website, social media and other marketing channels. From its launch in February 2015, Traxsource LIVE has grown to become most essential radio show on the planet for real house music. Now broadcast on over 80 radio networks worldwide via FM, Satellite, DAB and online platorms andin more than 20 countries with have a total listenership of over 4 million people per episode and rising. Traxsource LIVE is the future of the underground.

  1. Josh Milan – I Will Wait (Keyapella) – Honeycomb Music
  2. Josh Milan – I Will Wait (Josh Milan BGV Only Dub) – Honeycomb Music
  3. Josh Milan – I Will Wait (Josh Milan Remix Vocal) – Honeycomb Music
  4. Lem Springsteen feat. Vocalzbyjamelle – Falling (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix) – Good Vibrations Music
  5. Simon Hinter – Fridge Funk (Original Mix) – Fluid Funk
  6. Lee Genesis – Ya Can’t Separate Me (I’m Determined) (Sean McCabe Dubstrumental) – Sub-Urban
  7. Lee Genesis – Ya Can’t Separate Me (I’m Determined) (Sean McCabe Instrumental / Vocal Remix) – Sub-Urban
  8. Turbojazz & Broke One – Take 3 (Original Mix) – Last Forever Records
  9. Harold Matthews Jr & Sean McCabe – This Place (Glenn Underground Remix) – Good Vibrations Music
  10. Masters At Work – Bump That Whistle (Stripped Mix) – MAW Records
  11. Wipe The Needle & Venuz Beats feat. Shezar – We Shall Overcome (Original Mix) – Makin Moves
  12. Harold Matthews Jr & Black Sonix – Deep Into My Sleep (Sean McCabe Remix) – Good Vibrations Music
  13. Rob Redford – Makin Ends Meet (Original Mix) – Boogie Cafe Records
  14. Crackazat – Buster (Original Mix) – Stay True Sounds
  15. Ten City – Whatever Makes You Happy (Kerri Chandler Remix) – Ibadan Records
  16. Glenn Underground & Cei-Bei – House Music Will Never Die (G.U.’s Cei-Bei Foot Mix) – Cajual
  17. MrMilkDee & Jill Rock Jones – 2 Positions (Sean McCabe Remix) – Foliage Records


  • Intr0beatz (Dec 14th)

Premiera este de la ora 01:10 aici pe #radiofxnet


Written by: Balan Mirel Ovidiu

Rate it